Investiture Ceremony 2022-2024

PCER > Events > Investiture Ceremony 2022-2024

The event was graced by the presence of Principal Dr. Reni Francis and chief guest and alumna Ms. Athira SR. The ceremony began with the chief guest Ms. Athira SR announcing the names of students nominated for the following posts; the general secretary, the deputy general secretary, assembly in charge, report in charge etc. She awarded the badges to the newly elected council members which was followed by the oath taking ceremony. The Chief guest Ms. Athira SR gave a short speech where she took the students down memory lane and made them understand the importance of this ceremony and posts. Finally an enlightening speech was delivered by our beloved Principal, Dr Reni Francis where she highlighted the importance of teamwork and perseverance.

The student council members of Batch 2022-2024 are as follows:

General Secretary – Premprakash Gupta and Marlin Ruby David
Deputy General Secretary – Anupa Mukhopadhaya and Snehal Sharma
Report In-charge – Nidhi Suresh and Rutuja Thombre
Cultural and Sports – Lucy Ravikumar, Ranjini Padadyachi and Damini Singh
Assembly In-charge – Mamata Kokaje and Shraddha Gupta
Academic In-charge – Devika Yadav and Priscilla Kajjar
Photography In-charge – Saniya Sayed and Srushti Yeram
Discipline In-charge – Amisha Marathe and Yanshika Ved Prakash